Intuition 365 Intuition 365 Intuition 365
FREE PLANNER: Daily Companion for People Who Follow Their Dreams

Last Chance to Grab the Last Spot in the Smart Women 2011 Mastermind

Posted by on Jan 6, 2011 in Blog, Resources, Smart Wealth Tips | 0 comments

Dear Smart Women, Welcome to all the new Smart Women Members this week!  So happy to have you as part of the Smart Women Family. Just wanted to share an amazing photo to help you visualize your 2011. It is the daughter of a dear friend, Jacqueline Hadden. When I first saw this beautiful picture, I thought was the perfect example of how we should end each of our days… and our entire year.  No matter what 2010 was like for you, end it with...

Read More

Last Chance to Enroll in the GIA this Year

Posted by on Apr 12, 2010 in Blog, Smart News, Smart Wealth Tips | 0 comments

Click here to listen to CEO, Sheri McConnell’s BIG ANNOUNCEMENT now or read below. Hi Creators and Big Thinkers, We have a BIG Announcement… this is your last chance to enroll in GIA Membership this entire year! On May 1, we will close down GIA Membership Enrollment until we unveil our brand new 2011 programs at our big event on November 2, 3, 4. As many of you know, I also own the Smart Women’s Institute of Entrepreneurial...

Read More

March 31st – New TeleSeminar for Big Thinkers

Posted by on Mar 26, 2010 in Events, Smart News, Smart Wealth Tips | 0 comments

Why Creating A Network (Association, Alliance, or Institute) Is EASIER and SMARTER Than Your Service-Based Business Date: March 31, 2010 This call has ended, but you can still register to receive the recording. Time: Noon (Pacific), 1 pm (Mountain), 2 pm (Central), 3 pm (Eastern) Join Sheri McConnell, CEO of two global networks, on this brand new call where she zeros in on the reasons the membership-based business model is EASIER and SMARTER...

Read More